The Team

Marketing

Lindsey Martin Director of Marketing lmartin@themart.com
Brooke Maher Marketing Manager brmaher@themart.com
Monica DeBartolo Director of Programming mdebartolo@themart.com

Exhibit Sales

Julie Amato-Kohl Vice President of Exhibit Sales jkohl@themart.com
Madeleine Tullier Director of Exhibit Sales mtullier@themart.com

Registration

Wendy Confrey Director of Registration wconfrey@themart.com

PR/Media Relations

Danielle McWilliams Novità Communications danielle@novitapr.com
Alexandra Zwicky Novità Communications alexandra@novitapr.com

Management

Myron Maurer Chief Operating Office mmaurer@themart.com
Susan McCullough Senior Vice President smccullough@themart.com
Byron Morton Vice President of Leasing bmorton@themart.com
Julie Amato-Kohl Vice President of Exhibit Sales jkohl@themart.com
Lisa Simonian Vice President of Marketing lsimonian@themart.com